News & Insights

RLG Announces 2015 Best of the Best Award Recipients

Jul 22, 2016

RLG International announces the recipients of this year’s projects and clients who model the highest level of implementation excellence with our Best of the Best awards.

This award honors the most outstanding examples of client and RLG partnership in delivering significant performance improvement that connects “the front line to the bottom line.”

Each year, the selection committee evaluates the nominations against the criteria of successful completion and demonstrated excellence in results, use of performance improvement tools and Operating Rhythm, client satisfaction, and performance coach excellence.

In a celebration ceremony, client representatives and RLG recipients are recognized for this high achievement, with their inscription on the award wall in our corporate office.

This year’s selection from the seventeen nominees, includes five performance coaches representing three different clients, whose work demonstrates commitment to excellence above the Committee’s standards. 

Please join us in congratulating these Best of the Best recipients and clients:  

  • Mark Simonsen, Sinclair Refinery, Sinclair Oil Corp.
  • Ian Leask, Shell Albian Sands, Shell Canada
  • Craig Wadsworth, Shell Albian Sands, Shell Canada
  • Craig Windes, El Segundo Refinery, Chevron USA
  • Doug Fuhrer, Cape Town Refinery, Chevron SA

“The Best of the Best highlights the outstanding work that is being done around the world. It is a symbol of excellence for both our people and our clients.”

Rick Mazur, RLG Chairman