Best of the Best Award

Established in 1989, RLG International’s annual Best of the Best Awards recognize and honour RLG performance managers and clients who have modelled the highest level of project excellence and achievement. Each nominated project provides a great story of what can be achieved when a client and a performance coach team up to deliver above and beyond results and a lasting cultural change.

Award Process

Each year, nominated projects are screened and evaluated by the Selection Committee consisting of RLG employees representing various skills, knowledge and experience in the company. The Selection Committee deliberates and reviews each nominated project against the criteria of successful completion and demonstrated excellence in Results, use of Performance Improvement tools and Operating Rhythm, Client Satisfaction and Performance Coach excellence.

RLG Best of the Best Award

All recipients of the award are honoured and recognized in the annual awards ceremony, and attended by clients, RLG employees and guests.

Please join us in congratulating these Best of the Best recipients and clients:

  • Mark Simonsen – Sinclair Refinery, Sinclair Oil Corp.
  • Ian Leask – Shell Albian Sands, Shell Canada
  • Craig Wadsworth – Shell Albian Sands, Shell Canada
  • Craig Windes – El Segundo Refinery, Chevron USA
  • Doug Fuhrer – Cape Town Refinery, Chevron SA

Return to: About Us